Upcoming Dates

MELBOURNE DATES:

The Two Day Food Styling CourseSaturday  February 8th  & Saturday February 15th  2020 . Both days run from 10am to 4pm.

Two day Intro + Product Styling Course   – Saturday February 22nd & Saturday February 29th 2020. Both days run from 10am – 4pm

Level 2 Food Styling CourseSunday 23rd February and Sunday March 1st

 

ADELAIDE DATES – 

The Two Day Food Styling Course – Saturday 21st March and Saturday 28th March 2020

The Two Day Intro to Styling CourseSunday 22nd March and Sunday 29th  March

 

SYDNEY DATES

The Two Day Food Styling Course – Saturday 30th May and Saturday 6th June 2020

The Two Day Intro to Styling CourseSunday 31st May  and Sunday 7th June

 

PERTH DATES –   

The Two Day Food Styling Course – Saturday 11th July  and Saturday 18th July 2020

The Two Day Intro to Styling CourseSunday 12th July and Sunday 19th  July

 

BRISBANE DATES

The Two Day Food Styling Course – Saturday 19th September and  Saturday 26th September

The Two Day Intro to Styling Course – Sunday 20th September  and Sunday 27th September

(Please note all  classes will only run once class quotas have been reached)

Can’t make these dates? Sign up below…

Tell your friends about this