fbpx

Upcoming Dates 2021

MELBOURNE DATES:

Two Day Food Styling CourseDates pending: sign up for emails about new course dates.

Two Day Product Styling CourseDates pending: sign up for emails about new course dates.

Level Two Food Styling CourseTo be confirmed.

BRISBANE DATES: 

Two Day Food Styling CourseDates pending: sign up for emails about new course dates.

Two Day Product Styling CourseDates pending: sign up for emails about new course dates.

SYDNEY DATES:

Two Day Food Styling Course – Saturday 14th August and Saturday 21st August, 2021

Two Day Product Styling CourseSunday 15th August and Sunday 22nd August, 2021

PERTH DATES:

Two Day Food Styling CourseDates pending: sign up for emails about new course dates.

Two Day Product Styling CourseDates pending: sign up for emails about new course dates.

ADELAIDE DATES:

Two Day Food Styling Course – Saturday 11th September and  Saturday 18th September, 2021

Two Day Product Styling Course – Sunday 12th September and Sunday 19th September, 2021

HOBART DATES:

Two Day Food Styling Course – Saturday 9th October and Saturday 16th October, 2021

Two Day Intro Product Styling Course – Sunday 10th October  and Sunday 17th October, 2021

(Please note: all  classes will only run once class quotas have been reached).

Can’t make these dates? Sign up below…

Tell your friends about this